The First Presidential Debate Between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump

I may not be the perfect person, but I do have a good eye.

I have never veered from my opinion that Barack Obama would be an outstanding president, who would help to change the visionary trajectory of this world.  And, he has.

I have said from day one that Hillary Clinton is the person who would make the best president of the United States to follow in Barack Obama’s footsteps, and I have no doubt that she is and will be.

I only hope, and pray, that enough Americans will come to see that, also, regarding the merits of Hillary Clinton and how much this nation needs her now.  The alternative might be disastrous for our nation and for our world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

